Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Director of Special Education - Candice Peay 
candice.peay@bgreen.kyschools.us

Special Education Facilitators:
Karen Swiney - karen.swiney@bgreen.kyschools.us
Tracy Sherrill - tracy.sherrill@bgreen.kyschools.us

Special Programs Assistant:
Barbara Smith - barbara.smith@bgreen.kyschools.us

Building Contacts for ARC meetings:
Preschool - Jennifer Hawkins- jennifer.hawkins@bgreen.kyschools.us
Potter Gray Elementary - NEW COUNSELOR
Parker Bennett Curry Elementary - Miranda Young - miranda.young@bgreen.kyschools.us
TC Cherry Elementary - Nix Crawford - barry.crawford@bgreen.kyschools.us
Dishman McGinnis Elementary - Angie Slocum- Angelia.slocum@bgreen.kyschools.us
W. R. McNeill Elementary- Gina Crabtree - gina.crabtree@bgreen.kyschools.us
Bowling Green Junior High School- Tracy Sherrill - tracy.sherrill@bgreen.kyschools.us
Bowling Green High School - Karen Swiney - karen.swiney@bgreen.kyschools.us
Bowling Green Learning Center- Karen Swiney- karen.swiney@bgreen.kyschools.us
 

Procedural Safeguards COMMUNITY CARD  PARENT RIGHTS