View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Mon, Aug 1
Kindergarten Screening
W.R. McNeill Elementary, 1800 Creason St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Tue, Aug 2
Kindergarten Screening
W.R. McNeill Elementary, 1800 Creason St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
6th Grade Jump Start
-
Wed, Aug 3
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Preschool OLR
-
Online Registration Help
-
Bowling Green Junior High School, 900 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Preschool OLR
-
Thu, Aug 4
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Fri, Aug 5
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Online Registration Help
-
Bowling Green Junior High School, 900 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Kindergarten JumpStart
-
W.R. McNeill Elementary, 1800 Creason St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
PBC Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Parker-Bennett-Curry Elementary School, 165 Webb Dr, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Kindergarten JumpStart
-
W.R. McNeill Elementary, 1800 Creason St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Sat, Aug 6
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Sun, Aug 7
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Mon, Aug 8
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
6th Grade Jump Start
-
PG Kinder Camp
-
Potter Gray Elementary School
LEAD Launch
-
Board Dinner @ PBC
-
Parker-Bennett-Curry Elementary School, 165 Webb Dr, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
1211 Center St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Tue, Aug 9
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Kindergarten JumpStart
-
Dishman McGinnis Elementary School, 375 Glen Lily Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
T C Cherry School, 1001 Liberty Way, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
PG SBDM Council Meeting
-
6th Grade Open House
-
Bowling Green Junior High School, 900 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
TC Cherry K-5 Open House
-
T C Cherry School, 1001 Liberty Way, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Wed, Aug 10
Limited Access to BGHS
Bowling Green High School, 1801 Rockingham Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
Band Camp
-
Opening Day for Employees
-
All Schools
Dishman McGinnis Open House
-
Dishman McGinnis Elementary School, 375 Glen Lily Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Thu, Aug 11
Band Camp
-
Professional Development Day
-
All Schools
Teranga Academy Student Orientation
-
Bowling Green Learning Center, 503 Old Morgantown Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
7th & 8th Grade Open House
-
Bowling Green Junior High School, 900 Campbell Ln, Bowling Green, KY 42104, USA
BGHS Open House
-
PBC Open House
-
Parker-Bennett-Curry Elementary School, 165 Webb Dr, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Fri, Aug 12
Band Camp
-
Professional Development Day
-
All Schools
Teranga Academy Student Orientation
-
Bowling Green Learning Center, 503 Old Morgantown Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
PG Back to School Bash
-
Potter Gray Elementary
W. R. McNeill Open House
-
W.R. McNeill Elementary, 1800 Creason St, Bowling Green, KY 42101, USA
Mon, Aug 15
Employee Work Day
-
All Schools
Preschool TC Cherry Open House
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
TC Cherry SBDM Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3